First move on webmaker @Mozilla Thimble

logoMozilla-thimble-icon

So , what I did here.I was in events Mozilla page,I was looking how I can organise an event  #maker party .I went to some of the pages their was a option for remix.I went their and It was asked if I want to remix the webpage .It came up with a text editor where all the HTML and CSS codes were written.I edited some of the codes,changed the background, change the the font size,font color.by all editing the CSS code.Also edited some of the HTML code too change the heading and text and content.It was fun using the Mozilla Thimble.You can visit the remixed webpage by me here:Remixed@thimble.

Thanks to Mozilla!!

chears to open source!!

Leave a Reply

